Suffolk County Government Crest

Suffolk County Stormwater Management Program

Edward P. Romaine, County Executive

Department of Public Works

Department of Economic Development and Planning

The Suffolk County Stormwater Citizen's Advisory Committee assists Suffolk County and Cornell Cooperative Extension in implementing the Stormwater Management Program. Committee members dicuss various viewpoints and provide input concerning appropriate stormwater outreach efforts, management policies, and best management practices. The committee memebers are volunteers and meet quarterly during the year.

Committee Members:

  • Laura Bavaro
  • Hank Dam
  • Linda Dieterich
  • Larry Jungblut
  • Daniel Kuehn
  • Gloria Russo
  • Rob Gelling
  • Carol House
  • Emily Moreno
  • Paul Moreno
  • Brian Smith

Interested in participating? Contact the Stormwater Education Specialist.

Meeting Minutes are available upon request.